P Programme

Conference programme starts at 10:00 EET / 09:00 CET / 08:00 GMT

*time scheduling below is according to Eastern European Time (EET)

Image

Click here to download the file.

CONTACT

For any questions, please contact us at 
SYMVOLI LOGO FINAL transparent 03
T. +30 2310 433099
F. +30 2310 433599

FOLLOW US

facebooksocial 003 round twitter